The Demise & The Advent

The demise of my friend a week ago makes the advent of Ramadan so different for me. Life is short, certainly short. Don’t be shilly-shally, get a grip on yourself and let’s live up to the preciousness of this blessed month.

Ramadan is certainly not the first month of a year, but it owns a very big portion in my life, for me, Ramadan marks the new beginning of my life. Squandering it for so many times, I was, hopefully this time, I shall be strong enough to seize this infinite opportunity.

May Allah bless us all in Ramadan.

Leave a Reply

